How to permanently or temporarily delete a Snapchat account
How to permanently or temporarily delete a Snapchat accountWelcome, visitors of the “Taqni.com” website. Through this topic, we will learn how to permanently delete Snaps from iPhone and Android, and we will also learn how to delete a temporary Snapchat account in several different ways, whether by deleting the Snap from the settings or from the browser, through the delete link the account.
So, follow the explanation with steps and a video about how to delete a snapchat account, and what happens when you delete a snapchat account? Let us know the steps to delete Snapchat account.
Many users of the Snapchat application face problems while deleting their personal account and are seriously seeking to find a radical solution to that problem and before deleting the account, the user must have full access to the account where the user must enter the password in addition to confirming the identity The owner of the account through a confirmation message sent to the user via e-mail.
After entering those information mentioned, we will present to you in this article two ways to delete the account permanently and with ease, and these methods are used on all devices and systems, whether your device is Android or iPhone.
Steps to delete Snapchat account
This method is used on all systems, whether you are an Android or iPhone user, as the method is the same on all devices:
- Go to the application icon and click on it to enter the application.
- After entering the application, log in to your personal account.
- Click on your profile picture in red at the top left of the screen.
- After clicking on the image, the settings window will automatically open, you must click on the option I need help.
- Choose Manage My Account.
- After that, many options will appear for you, you must click on the option Delete my account or Delete my account.
- Then, on the screen, you will have two options, the first to permanently delete the Snapchat account, and the second to temporarily disable the account.
- Click on the first option.
You may also be interested in: How to make custom stickers on Snapchat
What are the steps that you should do when deleting the account
Many users miss an important step that they must do when clicking on the option to permanently delete an account, which is:
When you click on delete account, an article will appear in front of you talking about you will lose it and it can happen if you delete the account, when that message or article appears and click on the word colored in blue accounts portal to ignore the message that appears and then you will automatically move to the last step in deleting the account which is to write the word Pass to confirm the identity of the account holder, and in the end, a message will appear in front of you informing you of the success of the account deletion process.
The second way to delete a Snapchat account
The second method is not based on deletion, but rather on the temporary disabling of the account, as this method enables you to recover the account if you want after a while.
Is it possible to recover a Snapchat account after deleting it temporarily?
Yes, it is possible to retrieve the account after it is temporarily deleted, as most users of the application temporarily disable the account due to their preoccupation with their daily affairs such as work, home and many other things. It is possible to recover the account, but before the expiration of 30 days from the date of deactivation, otherwise the account will be permanently deleted and the user will not be able to retrieve it. To retrieve the account, you must follow the following steps:
- Unlock your mobile phone and then go to the application interface and open it.
- Then fill in the fields for the email and password and click on the OK option to log in to your personal account.
- Then the application will automatically activate the account again and restore it after deactivation.
- Then the application will send an email to your personal account email, including logging in again to your personal account and activating it.
You may be interested in: Free Snap Views Increase Sites (10K Views With One Click)
Delete Snapchat account permanently via search engine
In this step, we will provide a link that enables you to delete the Snapchat account without entering the application and using the search engine. All you have to do is enter the link at the bottom of the article and follow the steps that we will explain immediately:
- Log in to the link and then two fields will appear in front of you to log into your account by setting the account and the password for the account.
- After placing the account and the word, you will be taken to a new window to make sure that you are not a robot, and all you have to do is click on the option to verify.
- After confirming, you must click on the login option to log into your personal account.
- It will prompt you again to fill in your email and password.
- Then click on the Continue button or continue to stop the account permanently.
Thus, you have suspended the account and you will receive an email informing you of the success of the account suspension process, and the account will not work unless you restore it as we mentioned above.
Here is a dedicated video explaining how the link to delete the Snap account from the browser works.
Link to delete Snapchat account:
In the end, we have explained the most important steps in the deletion process, and when you implement these steps, your friends will not be able to receive anything from you from photos and videos, and the account will be deactivated unless you retrieve it later. We hope that the article has won your admiration.
recover suspended snapchat account
The easiest way to increase followers on Snapchat
How to register and send snaps
The cheapest site to buy Snapchat followers in the Gulf